AWE is partnering with Oasis Everywhere to offer these special art workshops!

Link here for more information and to sign up for Art With Elders Classes on Oasis Everywhere:
https://www.oasiseverywhere.org/art-with-elders/

 

June 17, 2021:

 Making Fine Art: Paper and Paint 1  with Emily Kuenstler

Making Fine Art: Paper and Paint 1

June 24, 2021:

Making Fine Art: Paper and Paint 2 with Emily Kuenstler

Making Fine Art: Paper and Paint 2

July 1, 2021

Making Fine Art: Paper and Paint 3 with Emily Kuenstler

Making Fine Art: Paper and Paint 3

 

July 15, 2021:

Painting from Stillness: meditative painting 1 with Emily Kuenstler

Painting from Stillness: meditative painting 1

 

With AWE Artist Instructor Hugh Leeman:

The Renaissance: An Art History & Sketching Lesson

 

Feb. 2021 lineup:

Renaissance Art History with Studio Component
with Hugh Leeman
Fridays 2/5,12,19 11 am-12 noon PST, 1-2 pm CST

Joseph-Cornell-Inspired Box Art
with Emily Kuenstler
Friday 2/26 11 am-1 pm PST, 1-3 pm CST

From the “Song Lyrics” Series, Emily Kuenstler and “Blue” by Hugh Leeman